Contact Institutional Advancement

Don Brezinski, Vice President of Institutional Advancement 

Annual Giving and Development

Lisa St. Hilaire, Director of Annual Giving and Development Services

Shayla Bee, Associate Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations

Erin Blanchard, Telefund Manager

Jerri Clayton, Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Development Services

Cheryl Hanninen, Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Development Services

Meredith LaPierre, Associate Director of Development

Email SNHU Alumni


Alumni Engagement

Kristi Durette, Executive Director of Alumni Engagement

Amanda Merisotis, Office Coordinator

Erin Neuhardt, Associate Director of Alumni Engagement

Sara Telfer, Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement



Email SNHU Alumni


Advancement Communications

Audrey Bourque, Director of Advancement Communications

Career Resources 

Beth Prieto, Executive Director of Career Development (undergraduate programs)

Colleen Bolton, Associate Director

Patricia Caruso, Office Manager

Christina Cassella, Administrative Assistant

Dawn Cerrato, Associate Director

Jessica Erb, Associate Director

Bill Jenkins, Associate Director

JoAnna Luiso, Associate Director

Tracy Micali, Assistant Director



Email SNHU Alumni


Brian Vas, Assistant VP COCE Career (graduate and online programs)

Email SNHU Alumni


Foundation & Corporate Relations

Audrey Levin McLaughlin, Grants Officer


Institutional Advancement Team

Contact us

Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Phone: 603.645.9799
Fax: 603.645.9663


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Twitter
  • Twitter
  • Twitter
  • Twitter


Support SNHU