Alumni Board of Directors

The Alumni Association Board of Directors is composed of elected volunteers who serve the Association's mission: providing support, as alumni, through leadership and commitment to the tradition and future of the Southern New Hampshire University community and developing and enhancing alumni pride in, and affinity to, the University.

Every two years, a ballot is available online for all alumni to participate in the election process. Members of the Board of Directors can be elected to serve a two-year or three-year term. Full board meetings are held at least four times annually. The rules and regulations and general constitution and conduct of the Association are provisioned in the Alumni Association Bylaws.

Current SNHU Alumni Association Board of Directors

Executive Board

President - Jeff Penta '05, '08, '11 
Vice President - Neil Donahue '82 
Secretary - Stacy Megalaitis '92 
Treasurer - Janice Fitzpatrick '93 


Meghan (Cotton) Dalesandro '00 
Doug Delvecchio '07 
Jason DeMarzo '03 
Tim Gerardi '04 
Mark Haddad '01, '11 
Robin (Sorenson) Kazes '97 
Ashley (Adams) Liadis '02, '05 
Katie (McKenney) Libby '03, '05 
Elena Painchaud '08, '10 
Peter Perich '76, '85 
Wayne Robinson '81 
Mike Warenda '02
John Wescott '14 (student representative) 

Alumni Association Board of Directors, February 2014

(L to R) Back row: Wayne Robinson '81, Audrey Bourque, John Wescott '14, Elena (Painchaud) Preston '08, '10, Kristi Durette, Matt DeMichele '15
Front row: Ashley Liadis '02, '05, Nick Drinker, Katie (McKenney) Libby '03, '05, Mike Warenda '02, Jeff Penta '05, '08, '11